Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

September 2022 to July 2023

Inset days have been accounted for in these dates.

  Open on the morning of Close at the end of the afternoon of

Autumn Term 1

2022

Monday 5th September 2022 Friday 21st October 2022

Autumn Term 2

2022

Tuesday 1st November 2022 Friday 16th December 2022

Spring Term 1

2023

Wednesday 4th January 2023 Friday 10th February 2023

Spring Term 2

2023

Monday 20th February 2023 Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term 1

2023

Monday 17th April 2023 Friday 26th May 2023

Summer Term 2

2023

Tuesday 6th June 2023 Friday 21st July 2023