School Term Dates

September 2017 to July 2018
(Please note that inset days have been accounted for in these dates.)
  Open on the morning of Close at the end of the afternoon of
Autumn Term 2017 Monday 4th September Friday 20th October
Tuesday 31st October Friday 15th December
Spring Term 2018 Wednesday 3rd January Friday 9th February
Monday 19th February Friday 23rd March
Summer Term 2018 Monday 9th April Friday 25th May
Tuesday 5th June Friday 20th July
 
September 2018 to July 2019
(Please note that inset days have been accounted for in these dates.)
  Open on the morning of Close at the end of the afternoon of
Autumn Term 2018 Tuesday 4th September Thursday 25th October
Monday 5th November Friday 21st December
Spring Term 2019 Monday 7th January Friday 15th February
Tuesday 26th February Friday 5th April
Summer Term 2019 Tuesday 23rd April Friday 24th May
Monday 3rd June Friday 19th July