Governing Body

Our governing body is as follows:

Mrs Lisa Little, Chair of Governors, Literacy Governor, Safeguarding Governor (Co-opted Governor)
Mr Nic Hatto, Chair of Curriculum and Pupils Committee (Co-Opted Governor)
Mr Mike Rowlands, Safer Recruitment Governor and Chair of Resources and Facilities Committee (Co-Opted Governor)
Mrs Sheila Woodhall, SEN Governor, (MKC Appointed)
Mrs Cheryl Bygrave, Development Governor (Co-Opted Governor)
Mrs Jennifer Jenkins (Parent Appointed)
Mrs Esther Hughes (Parent Appointed)
Mrs Louise Colvin (Staff Governor)
Mrs Jackie Offord (Associate Governor)
Ms Ruth Seagar (Headteacher)
Mrs Nancy Masson is the clerk to the governing body.
We currently have a vacancy for a Milton Keynes Council appointed governor.
For further details, including attendance of meetings, please see this file:
The Structure of the Governing Body

As well as the full governing body we have two sub-committees which meet at least once every term. The two committees are Resources and Facilities and Curriculum and Pupils. The main work of the Resources and Facilities Committee centres around personnel, finance and premises issues. The main work of the Curriculum and Pupils Committee centres around curriculum provision, teaching and learning, standards and progress.
Governor Attendance
For details of attendance at meetings in Autumn 2016, please see this file: